My Spiritual Family Tree – Tarot Archetypes

My Spiritual Family Tree – Tarot Archetypes

Following Mary K. Greer’s teachings on identifying our soul’s energy and the energy of our life purpose (Tarot for your self), I have created the following Spiritual Family Tree using the birth dates, zodiac, and the Tarot Archetypes of all my family members.

My Spiritual Family Tree


Birth Dates, Zodiac, Tarot Archetypes

Using our birth date, zodiac, and the Tarot Archetypes, we can identify our soul’s energy and the energy of our life purpose. If our soul’s purpose and the purpose of our life are identical, our current lifetime is extremely important for our soul’s growth; we are actually living a life in tune with our soul’s desires and guidance.

Interested in learning how your family’s energies connect on a spiritual level?
Order Your Personal Spiritual Family Tree:

Family Members:

*Please fill the form at the bottom of this page to request a quote for 21+ family members.

Your are purchasing a high quality digital file which you will receive via email.

I will contact you after your payment has been processed in order to receive the full names and birth dates of your family members (please include all that apply: your parents, your brothers & sisters along with their children & spouses, your spouse & children, yourself, etc.).



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this:
Visit Us On InstagramVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook